Cabin Fever #117
Cabin Fever #117
Location Details: Sevierville / Wears Valley (Pigeon Forge)
Price: $127 - $392
Bedrooms: 1 Bathrooms: 1 Sleeps: 4
Beautiful Private 1 Bedroom Cabin that sleeps 4 in beautiful Wears Valley!
Get away from it all and stay in the Romantic Cabin Fever!. This lovely one bedroom sleeps 4 with a Private King Bedroom and a Queen sleeper in the living room. Nestled in a secluded wooded setting but just minutes from downtown Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains and all the attractions. Enjoy the private enclosed Hot Tub on a covered deck, Wi-Fi and Cable TV. Don't forget to bring your bathing suit for the seasonal swimming pool and free year round fishing in the catch a release pond just minutes away for guests to use. There are rockers and a swing on the deck for your use to enjoy the beautiful mountain setting.
Pets are allowed! ***There is a $75 + tax non-refundable pet fee for each pet. Small dogs only. Max 2 Pets; Max 40 pounds per pet and must be crated if left alone on the property.***
Price is for 2. Additional guests are just $12.50 nightly.
- Fireplace - Gas (2)
- Full Kitchen
- Gas Grill
- Hot Tub
- Jacuzzi Tub
- Pet Friendly
- Pool Access
- Resort Pool Access
- Washer & Dryer
What people are saying about this property
Everything was good there was mold on the bottom of the shower curtain and it could have been cleaned (cabin) a little better but overall a good experience
The cabin was nice. Too many remote controls to work the tvs. The weeds need to be cut by the driveway
Everything was as expected. Cabin was sufficiently equipped. Instructions easy to follow.
Everything was great, just had a little hard time finding it. No I did not use GPS followed your directions Cabin was great, clean and stocked. From pictures I saw no stairs but there is a steep incline that using a cane I struggled with. Also it would have been nice to know with 4 TV remotes which one to use!! Some kind of instructions on which remote to use.
We enjoyed our stay with at Aunt Bugs. We will be coming back.
Experience was very good... wasn't able to use Express Check in which would have been nice because we had a hard time locating the cabin at night. Overall the experience was good.
Booking & check-in/checkout were very easy to do. Our "Cabin Fever" was in a beautiful location & the 3 side porches were very much enjoyed. Our mattress was comfortable & there was plenty of toilet tissue & towels. On a side note, it would have been nice to have a small bottle of dishwashing liquid. I want to comment on the fact that the sheets & bathroom were all clean, very clean. Even the ceiling fans were free of dust. My one & only complaint is the dust bunnies hanging from walls, ceilings & picture frames, as well as all the blinds, were extremely dusty. This is hard for people with allergies to deal with. Overall, we thouroughly enjoyed our stay.
The cabin was very comfortable. The bed was great! The road going to the cabin was less desirable. The cabin was down hill from the road. Once in the cabin we were comfortable.
Loved the cabin, very nice and clean, we had a wonderful time there.
Thank you so much for the review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the cabin. Call us when you are ready to reserve again.
Aunt Bug's Cabins
Everyone was very polite and friendly to work with. Liked the communication via text.
The cabin was exactly as advertised and our family had a wonderful visit. My only suggestion would be to provide trash bags.
The cabin was exactly as expected. Contactless Checkin was easy. The cabin was clean and had the necessities. It was a great space and would definitely return.
Clean, & comfy. Friendly & courteous staff. Easy to check in & out.
We loved everything about the cabin and our stay! The only suggestion I would have is to make the cabin a little easier to find! I feel a sign with the cabin name and number both at the road to turn in to the circle and one at the foot of the hill leading up to the cabin would be extremely helpful! We turned into to drives that weren’t ours and it’s almost impossible to get turned around! Thanks Kenny
Our stay at Cabin Fever from Aunt Bugs was really nice and we had a great time! The cabin was nice, hot tub was awesome as well as the fireplace in the bedroom! It was conveniently located to all the things we set out to do. The only thing about this experience that was sub par was the bed. I've read reviews before we booked that stated the bed was terrible and needed replacing. The response from Aunt Bugs was that they would address this. Well, that was over a year ago and I figured that surely the bed would be replaced by now but obviously it wasn't. That was the worst bed I have tried to sleep in. However... We got through it and had a great time!
We had a wonderful stay and the dogs love it to went for walks everyday 2-3 times. It was just as the internet describe and better. Parking not so good for big pick-ups very hard to turn on road coming up to the cabin, but we made it. We thank you for accepting our fur babies they are our family. A great big thanks to Eric who help us all they way and then we came to the office to meet him.
Everything was great like always y'all always treat us good
We really enjoyed our stay but there are a couple things I would like to bring to your attention. We stayed in cabin fever 117. They were a couple things that stood out to us. The cabin was great, and perfect size for what we needed. Our only complaints were the showerhead could probably need replaced in the bathtub jets smelled like raw eggs once we turned them on also the floors were a little dusty but that’s to be expected this time of season. Other then that we had a great time. We will definitely be choosing and bugs again we will just probably choose something a little bigger with a nicer view.
Cabin was small but nice and clean. Only issues was refrigerator made a loud noise when it ran plus didn’t care for mattress.
The stay was just perfect in every way! The driveway off Avon Circle was a bit difficult as the GPS took us to the bottom of the hill in front of the house-no way up.
It was so relaxing and quiet. We really enjoyed the location and the coziness of the cabin. There was so much to do during our stay. The cabin was a little hard to find at first but once we found it, it was easy breezy from there! I wish we could’ve stayed longer. The cabin was very clean and equipped with a lot of utensils for cooking. The hot tub was so nice! We had a great experience.
Excellent! Very clean and quiet! People were very polite and made us feel very welcome. Would stay here again.
BED needs to be replaced( mattress was worn out- sleeping with head lower than feet no matter what you did) but other than that it was an excellent property to stay in.Professional and friendly staff. Clean and everything you need to relax and enjoy time away.
Very nice and very clean place enjoyed the beautiful view
One of the best lodgings I’ve ever had..... everything was on point!!
The cabin was awesome, very clean. The direction need a little work on how to get there. If I could recommend one thing it would be a shelf out near the jacuzz. We had some drinks out there and no place to set them. Overall I would recommend it to stand family. I look forward to my return. . Thanks for a great weekend.
The cabin was perfect size the only thing is that there is no view of mountains. It is not to far from town. We rented it last year and this year they replaced the floor. Best improvement ever..I would recommend this cabin to anyone who is looking for A weekend getaways or longer ..
My husband and I had a good time when we stayed at this cabin. It was not very easy to locate and we didn’t have much direction on where to go. But the cabin was nice and very cozy for us. We enjoyed the swing and of course the hot tub. Very relaxing.
Cabin was clean and as photos showed. Finding it the first night was a nightmare. We drove up and down the road for over an hour and had to call the after hours people twice to get directions. I would suggest spelling out directions and perhaps even a map on the map/email to find the place. Simply putting the address into a GPS or Google maps doesnt work. Bed was very comfortable.
We really liked this cabin. May try to rent it again in the fall. It was a little difficult to find the first time but that improved the experience.
Place was great. Needed some cleaning. Missing bedspread and windows needed cleaning.
I enjoyed my stay in aunt bugs cabin. Very friendly staff, clean cabin & overall great stay!
Husband had a trade show at the LaConte Center in Pigeon Forge. We rented the cabin to be able to bring our dog and have some quiet time away from the hustle/bustle of being in a hotel in a busy loation. Next time I will ask about the roads leading up to the cabin to make sure they are accessible with a large vehicle. The roads to this cabin are very, very narrow and hard to navigate when driving a large SUV.
The cabin was very clean (spider webs on the window top of living room and kitchen ceiling) but clean everywhere else. It was pricey for the size of the cabin. I understand we got it for the holiday but that price was high for the size. There is no private parking for the cabin. The front of the cabin is the parking spot. The open porch wrap around is really nice and the hot tub area is privately enclosed. Make sure you have a vehicle that can go up a narrow step hill ( 4 wheel drive in snow). There is no view but you can hear the water stream down on the side of the area. Very relaxing and quite other than that.
Cabin was nice, parking and access wasn't. Also furniture and bed needs updating, very unconfortable.
I had an awesome and very relaxing time in the cabin. I was initially disappointed because I was not given specific directions to the cabin I stayed in. I could not find it by GPS and had to drive to the office to get directions. The cabin was beautiful and very clean. Just what I was looking for.
It was fine.we were not there much. Just to sleep.
Please login to your account.
The Vacation Guarantee is 7% of your total reservation and enables you to receive a full refund, less the cost of the guarantee, up to 30 days prior to your arrival for a 1 to 4 bedroom cabin, and up to 60 days prior to arrival for 5 bedrooms and larger. Once inside those time periods, the Vacation Guarantee would allow you to reschedule your stay. Though the Vacation Guarantee is an optional charge, Aunt Bugs has a no refund/no reschedule policy without it.
*Rescheduled stays will have 6 months to come and must stay in the original cabin booked.
Overall pleased with our stay. The House cleaning lacked, but overall good.